The Smashing Pumpkins Release Two New Tracks

The Smashing Pumpkins are teasing their highly anticipated eleventh studio album ‘CYR’ with two brand new tracks ‘Anno Satana’ and ‘Birch Grove,’ ahead of their Friday, November 27 20-track double album release.

The tracks, produced by Billy Corgan and featuring original members James Iha, Jimmy Chamberlin and guitarist Jeff Schroeder, are accompanied by episode three of ‘In Ashes,’ the Deep Sky animated five-part series created and written by the group’s founder. The latest episode ‘I’m In Love With Your God’ is set to the soundtrack of ‘Anno Satana.’ 

You can listen to the two new tracks in the video links below!

Smashing Pumpkins Release New Singles, “Birch Grove” & “Anno Satana” [Videos]


Editorial credit: Gustavo Miguel Fernandes /